News

HOME / News

13

Mar

Upcoming Events

Posted by: Admin Events
Day Date Holiday
Thursday January 05 350th Birthday of Guru Gobind Singh
Thursday January 26 Republic Day
Friday February 24 Maha Shivratri
Monday March 13 Holi
Tuesday April 04 Ram Navami
Sunday April 09 Mahavir Jayanti
Friday April 14 Good Friday
Wednesday May 10 Buddha Purnima
Monday June 26 Idul Fitr
Tuesday August 15 Independence Day
Saturday September 02 Idul Juha
Saturday September 30 Dussehra
Sunday October 01 Muharram (10th Day)
Monday October 02 Mahatma Gandhi Birthday
Thursday October 05 Maharishi Valmiki Birthday
Thursday October 19 Deewali
Saturday November 04 Guru Nanak Birthday
Saturday December 02 Milad-un-Nabi
Recent Posts
Upcoming Events

13 Mar , 2019

interested in Join NJAPS School ! Click Here